Jethro Tull - The Broadsword And The Beast

 (Steven Wilson Remix)





Product No.:
APAR 725868
EAN: 5054197534270
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival

Original 1982 album remixed to stereo by Steven Wilson on vinyl LP!

Known for their innovative fusion of progressive rock and folk influences, Jethro Tull announces 40th Anniversary Editions of their 14th album, The Broadsword and the Beast. Originally released in 1982, it was a groundbreaking album that captivated fans with its distinctive blend of rock, folk, and progressive influences. The album's masterful storytelling, accompanied by Ian Anderson's unmistakable flute melodies, garnered critical acclaim and has become a fan favorite over the years. 2022 Steven Wilson remix.

1. Beastie
2. Clasp
3. Fallen On Hard Times
4. Flying Colours
5. Slow Marching Band
6. Broadsword
7. Pussy Willow
8. Watching Me, Watching You
9. Seal Driver
10. Cheerio

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it