Lynyrd Skynyrd - Last Rebel

 (Limited Numbered Edition on Colored Vinyl)


Music On Vinyl



Product No.:
AMOV 3339
EAN: 8719262027862
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist


180-gram vinyl

Limited edition of 2,000 numbered copies on silver colored vinyl

The Last Rebel is the seventh studio album by American rock band Lynyrd Skynyrd and was originally released in 1993. This album showcases how this lineup could passionately tear their way through southern rock just as easily as the original lineup. It's a superb collection of songs with the title track being as good as anything the band has ever done!

Cool riffing, honky-tonk piano playing, slide guitar and a combination of up-tempo songs and ballads. The old Skynyrd recipe works like a charm on this record. It is the last album to feature drummer Kurt Custer and guitarist Randall Hall.

The Last Rebel is available as a limited edition of 2,000 numbered copies on silver colored vinyl.



Side A
1. Good Lovin's Hard To Find
2. One Thing
3. Can't Take That Away
4. Best Thing's In Life
5. The Last Rebel

Side B
1. Outta Hell In My Dodge
2. Kiss Your Freedom Goodbye
3. South Of Heaven
4. Love Don't Always Come Easy
5. Born To Run

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it