Daft Punk - Random Access Memories 10th Anniversary Edition

 (Booklet + Poster)





Product No.:
ALEG 37313
UPC: 196587737313
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

10th Anniversary Edition Random Access Memories

180-gram 3LP vinyl set!

Featuring "Get Lucky" and "Lose Yourself To Dance"

Includes poster and 16-page booklet

2014 Grammy Awards:

Album Of The Year
Record Of The Year
Best Pop Duo/Group Performance
Best Dance/Electronica Album
Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical

2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk's multi Grammy-winning hit record Random Access Memories including "Get Lucky," "Instant Crush," "Lose Yourself To Dance" and featuring Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, Julian Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards.

To celebrate this milestone a special expanded edition will be released including 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio Outtakes). The triple vinyl includes a special Lose Yourself To Dance poster + 16-page booklet.



Side A
Give Life Back To Music
The Game Of Love
Giorgio By Moroder
Side B
Instant Crush
Lose Yourself To Dance
Side C
Get Lucky
Side D
Fragments Of Time
Doin’ It Right
Side E
Horizon Ouverture
Horizon (Japan CD)
GLBTM (Studio Outtakes)
Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo)
GL (Early Take)
Prime (2012 Unfinished)
LYTD (Vocoder Tests)
The Writing Of Fragments Of Time
Touch (2021 Epilogue)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it