Arthur Conley - Sweet Soul Music

 (Mono, Limited Edition, Colored Vinyl)

Arthur Conley - Sweet Soul Music


Atlantic (Atlantic 75 Series)



Product No.:
AATL 215
UPC: 603497837144
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition mono recording on clear vinyl

Part of Atlantic Record's 75th Anniversary vinyl collection

Arthur Conley's album Sweet Soul Music was released on September 15, 1967. The title track was written by Conley and Otis Redding, and reached the No. 2 spot on the Billboard Hot 100. This reissue is pressed on a single clear LP, and is part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.

Side A
Sweet Soul Music (Mono)
Take Me (Just As I Am) [Mono]
Who's Foolin' Who (Mono)
There's a Place for Us (Mono)
I Can't Stop (No, No, No,) [Mono]
Side B
Wholesale Love (Mono)
I'm a Lonely Stranger (Mono)
I'm Gonna Forget About You (Mono)
Let Nothing Separate Us (Mono)
Where You Lead Me (Mono)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it