Whitney Houston - Whitney





Product No.:
ALEG 21511
UPC: 196587021511
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

Coming February 10, 2023

Viny LP reissue

The work of one of the most awarded female artists of all time lives on in this 1LP vinyl, Whitney.
Reaching 10x Platinum status, the artist's GRAMMY-nominated second studio album went diamond-certified, adding to the artist's superstardom that eventually included being the first black artist to earn three diamond album certifications.

"I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)," "Didn't We Almost Have it All," "So Emotional," and "Where Do Broken Hearts Go" all turned into Billboard Top 10 Singles and — along with previous winning hits — gave her seven consecutive No. 1 singles.

Side A
1. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)
2. Just the Lonely Talking Again
3. Love Will Save the Day
4. Didn't We Almost Have It All
5. So Emotional

Side B
6. Where You Are
7. Love Is a Contact Sport
8. You're Still My Man
9. For the Love of You
10. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
11. I Know Him So Well

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it