Dokken - The Elektra Albums 1983-1987

 (Limited Edition 5 LP Box Set )


BMG Rights Management



Product No.:
ABMG 79960
EAN: 4050538679960
In Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 5
Note: 180 Gram
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram limited edition 5LP box set!

Featuring Dokken's first four Elektra Records studio albums!

Dokken's million-selling world-wide charting first four Elektra Records studio albums — Breaking The Chains (1983), Tooth And Nail (1984), Under Lock And Key (1985), and Back For The Attack (1987) — gathered in one 180-gram vinyl 5LP box set collection! All four albums feature the classic line up of Don Dokken, George Lynch, Jeff Pilson and "Wild" Mick Brown and have been newly remastered. The proceedings come packed in a side loading box.

LP1 - Under Lock and Key (1985)
Side A:
1. Unchain the Night
2. The Hunter
3. In My Dreams
4. Slippin' Away
5. Lightnin' Strikes Again
Side B:
1. It's Not Love
2. Jaded Heart
3. Don't Lie to Me
4. Will the Sun Rise
5. Til the Livin' End

LP2 - Tooth and Nail (1984)
Side A:
1. Without Warning
2. Tooth and Nail
3. Just Got Lucky
4. Heartless Heart
5. Don't Close Your Eyes
Side B:
1. When Heaven Comes Down
2. Into the Fire
3. Bullets to Spare
4. Alone Again
5. Turn on the Action

LP3 & LP4 - Back for the Attack (1987)
Side A:
1. Kiss of Death
2. Prisoner
3. Night by Night
Side B:
1. Standing in the Shadows
2. Heaven Sent
3. Mr. Scary
Side C:
1. So Many Tears
2. Burning Like a Flame
3. Lost Behind the Wall
4. Stop Fighting Love
Side D:
1. Cry of the Gypsy
2. Sleepless Night
3. Dream Warriors

LP5 - Breaking the Chains (1983)
Side A:
1. Breaking the Chains
2. In the Middle
3. Felony
4. I Can't See You
5. Live to Rock (Rock to Live)
Side B:
1. Nightrider
2. Seven Thunders
3. Young Girls
4. Stick to Your Guns
5. Paris Is Burning (Live in Berlin, 1982)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it