Kenny Rogers - Christmas In America

 (Limited Edition Christmas Red Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 259
UPC: 829421025900
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Shipping April 2024

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

1. Christmas In America
2. Winter Wonderland
3. 'll Be Home For Christmas
4. Silver Bells
5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
6. Christmas In America (Reprise)
7. Joy To The World
8. Away In A Manger
9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
11. The First Noel
12. Christmas In America (Segue)
13. What Child Is This
14. Silent Night

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it