The Reverend Horton Heat - We Three Kings

 (Limited Edition Opaque Green Vinyl)


Yep Roc Records



Product No.:
UPC: 634457087507
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Long-out-of print 2005 LP returns!

180-gram paque green vinyl pressing

Set includes 12 classic Christmas tunes and one original!

Who would have figured the man who brought us the world's most potent "Psychobilly Freakout" back in 1992 would be helping to share in the joy of the holiday season a mere 13 years later? Reverend Horton Heat‘s We Three Kings is a set of 12 classic Christmas tunes (with one new original added for good measure) whipped into a nervous froth of twangy guitar and rolling drums by Jim Heath and his partners in crime. This long out of print 2005 LP is back on opaque green vinyl.

1. Frosty the Snowman
2. Santa Bring My Baby Back
3. Jingle Bells
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. Silver Bells
6. We Three Kings
7. Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy
8. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
9. Santa On The Roof
10. What Child Is This
11. Pretty Paper
12. Winter Wonderland
13. Run Rudolph Run

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it