Queen - Queen II

 (Half-Speed Mastered)


Hollywood Records



Product No.:
AHOL 64301
UPC: 050087511043
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

180-gram vinyl half-speed mastered

Sourced from the original master tapes

Second studio album reissued

Queen II is the second studio album from the iconic British rock band. Originally released in 1974, it reached No. 5 on the U.K. albums chart. It was unquestionably Queen's breakthrough album, launching their first Top 5 English and U.S. album rock hit "Seven Seas of Rhye."


1. Procession
2. Father To Son
3. White Queen (As It Began)
4. Some Day One Day
5. The Loser in the End
6. Ogre Battle
7. The Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke
8. Nevermore
9. The March of the Black Queen
10. Funny How Love Is
11. Seven Seas of Rhye

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it