Thin Lizzy - Live And Dangerous

 (Translucent Orange Vinyl with Cosmetic Damage)


Friday Music



Product No.:
DFRM 32133
Limited Stock

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

No. of Discs: 2
Note: 180 Gram

Original Price: $59.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Translucent Red Vinyl

180 Gram Vinyl Record
Translucent Orange Vinyl

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason.

Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

180-gram gatefold translucent orange 2LP

Irish rockers Thin Lizzy released their double album Live and Dangerous in June 1978. It was recorded in London in 1976, and Philadelphia and Toronto in 1977, with further production in Paris. It was also the last Thin Lizzy album to feature guitarist Brian Robertson, who left the band shortly after its release.

The band decided to release a live album after their producer Tony Visconti did not have enough time to work on a full studio session. They listened through various archive recordings from earlier tours and compiled the album from the best versions. Various studio overdubs were made to the live recordings during early 1978 in Paris; exactly how much of the album is overdubbed has been a contentious topic since its release. The album reached No. 2 on the U.K. album charts, ultimately selling more than a half a million copies in the U.K.. It has continued to attract critical acclaim and it has appeared in several lists of the greatest live albums of all time.


Disc 1
1. Jailbreak
2. Emerald
3. Southbound
4. Rosalie / Cowgirl's Song
5. Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In It's Spotlight)
6. Massacre
7. Still In Love With You
8. Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed

Disc 2
1. Cowboy Song
2. The Boys Are Back In Town
3. Don't Believe A Word
4. Warrior
5. Are You Ready
6. Suicide
7. Sha La La
8. Baby Drives Me Crazy
9. The Rocker

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it