Various Artists - The Lost Boys

 (Limited Edition Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on Blue Vinyl)

Side A
1. Good Times
2. Lost In The Shadows (The Lost Boys)
3. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
4. Laying Down The Law

Side B
1. People Are Strange
2. Cry Little Sister (Theme From The Lost Boys)
3. Power Play
4. I Still Believe
5. Beauty Has Her Way
6. To The Shock Of Miss Louise

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it