Flotsam and Jetsam - No Place For Disgrace


Music On Vinyl



Product No.:
AMOV 3019
EAN: 8719262026025
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Numbered Limited Edition Red Vinyl

180-gram vinyl

Produced by Bill Metoyer and co-written by Jason Newsted (Metallica)

Includes "No Place For Disgrace," "Dreams Of Death" and a cover of Elton John's "Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting"

The American thrash metal band Flotsam & Jetsam originally released their second studio album No Place For Disgrace in 1988. It was their first album release on a major label, Elektra Records. The band was led by frontman and vocalist Eric "A.K." Knutson and have been active since the beginning of the 1980s. The band has been known with their current name since 1984, but started off under the names Paradox, Dredlox and Dogz.

No Place For Disgrace is produced by Bill Metoyer, who also worked for Slayer, Hirax and Morbid Angel among others. The album includes the popular title track, "Dreams of Death" and "Saturday Night's Alright." Three of the included tracks ("No Place For Disgrace," "N.E. Terror" and "I Live You Die") were co-written by Jason Newsted (Metallica).




Side A
1. No Place For Disgrace
2. Dreams Of Death
3. N.E. Terror
4. Escape From Within
5. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting

Side B
1. Hard On You
2. I Live You Die
3. Misguided Fortune
4. P.A.A.B.
5. The Jones

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it