Product No.:
ALEG 55917
UPC: 194399655917
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Joan Jett & the Blackhearts' first acoustic album

Joan Jett & the Blackhearts' first acoustic album, Changeup, features chart-toppers such as "Bad Reputation" and "Crimson and Clover," as well as deeper cuts, stripped down and reimagined. Changeup showcases Joan's signature, blistering sound with an immediacy that allows listeners to delve into the lyrics in a completely new way. The 20-track, double vinyl set, is at once intimate while capturing all the ferocity and menace that Joan Jett is known for.

Side A
1. Long Time
2. Light of Day
3. (I’m Gonna) Run Away
4. You’re Too Possessive
5. Victim of Circumstance

Side B
1. Coney Island Whitefish
2. Love is Pain
3. Crimson And Clover
4. Oh Woe Is Me
5. Frustrated

Side C
1. Bad Reputation
2. Fake Friends
3. Soulmates to Strangers
4. Make It Back
5. Fragile

Side D
1. I Love Playin’ With Fire
2. Cherry Bomb
3. I Want You
4. A 100 Feet Away
5. Androgynous

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it