Joan Baez - Diamonds & Rust

 (Limited Edition Transparent Orange Vinyl 2022 Remaster)


Universal Music Korea



Product No.:
AUNIKO 7816198
EAN: 8808678161984
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: Import
New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram transparent orange vinyl

Features new 2022 remastering from the original Universal master

Diamonds & Rust is the 16th studio album by Joan Baez, released in 1975. The album covered songs written or played by Bob Dylan, Stevie Wonder, The Allman Brothers, Jackson Browne and John Prine. Diamonds & Rust, however, also contains a number of her own compositions, including the title track, a distinctive song written about Bob Dylan, which has been covered by various other artists.



Side A
1. Diamonds & Rust
2. Fountain of Sorrow
3. Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer
4. Children and All That Jazz
5. Simple Twist of Fate

Side B
1. Blue Sky
2. Hello in There
3. Jesse
4. Winds of the Old Days
5. Dida
6. I Dream of Jeannie / Danny Boy (Medley)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it