Various Artists - Dualtone Christmas





Product No.:
ADUA 2034
UPC: 803020203518
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Dualtone is proud to present a wonderful holiday music compilation featuring present and past artists from the label's roster performing unique takes on classic and original Christmas songs. Hear The Lumineers' take on "Blue Christmas," Delta Spirit's "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town," and a wry and relatable original song "It's Christmastime (Let's Just Survive)" by Kathleen Edwards, among many others.

Side A
1. A Marshmallow World - The Lone Bellow
2. Blue Christmas - The Lumineers
3. Let It Snow - Drew & Ellie Ivan & Alyosha Holcomb
4. Being Home For Christmas - Ivan & Alyosha
5. Deck The Halls (With Boughs of Holly) – Langhorne Slim

Side B
1. It's Christmastime (Let's Just Survive) - Kathleen Edwards
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Delta Spirit
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Wild Child
4. Every Holiday (Demo) - Mt. Joy
5. Holiday Song - Amos Lee

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it