Greg Puciato - Fuck Content

 (Limited Edition Orange Vinyl)


Federal Prisoner Records



Product No.:
AFEPR 50192
UPC: 789993050192
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition orange vinyl double LP

Fuck Content is an audio release composed of a performance of 10 live songs off of the Greg Puciato debut solo 2LP Child Soldier: Creator of God album, as well as five new studio tracks. Orange vinyl pressing.

Originally released December 18, 2020


1. Heaven Of Stone
2. Creator Of God
3. Fire For Water
4. Deep Set
5. Fireflies
6. Do You Need Me To Remind You?
7. Absence As A Presence [Excerpt]
8. Roach Hiss
9. Down When I'm Not
10. Evacuation
11. September City
12. Absence As A Presence
13. Don't Wanna Deal
14. Crazy All Around
15. Lying At The Bottom Of The Sky

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it