Brian Tyler - 1883

 (Numbered Limited Edition on Gold/Black Marbled Vinyl + Insert)


Music On Vinyl



Product No.:
EAN: 8719262025332
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.


180-gram vinyl plus insert

1883 is a prequel to the TV hit series Yellowstone, created by Taylor Sheridan

Starring Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Sam Elliott and Isabel May

Score composed by multiple award winner Brian Tyler and Breton Vivian

Limited edition of 500 numbered copies on gold and black marbled vinyl

1883 is an American western drama limited series created by Academy Award nominee Taylor Sheridan. The series is a prequel to Yellowstone, a 2018 TV series also created by Sheridan. 1883 follows the story of the Dutton family as they embark on a journey west through the Great Plains toward the last bastion of untamed America and how they ended up owning the land that would become the Yellowstone Ranch. The series stars Sam Elliot, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill and Isabel May amongst others.

Its score was composed by Brian Tyler and Breton Vivian, both of whom worked on Yellowstone. During his 24-year spanning career, Tyler has scored Transformers: Prime, The Expandables Trilogy, Iron Man 3 and Avengers: Age Of Ultron. In 2014, he won the IFMCA Award for Composer of the Year. Tyler and Vivian previously worked together on the series Crazy Rich Asians.

1883 is available as a limited edition of 500 numbered copies on gold and black marbled vinyl and includes an insert.



Side A
1. 1883 Theme
2. Requiem
3. Fort Worth
4. Enter James Dutton
5. Sounds Like A Song
6. The Hell They Know

Side B
1. Lost Love
2. Lightning Yellow Hair
3. Worthless Pretty Things
4. Tornado
5. This Thing Called Death
6. It Was Beautiful
7. 1883 Main Titles

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it