TOOL - Fear Inoculum

 (Limited Edition 3 LPs with F Side Etched + Poster)





Product No.:
ARCA 50201
UPC: 194399502013
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3

180 Gram LP

180-gram triple gatefold 3LP

Includes F-side etching plus poster!

Fear Inoculum is the Grammy award winning masterpiece from Tool. Following the release of the limited edition single pressing ultra deluxe five disc vinyl box set, this critically acclaimed album is available now as a three-disc 180 gram set, that features new artwork in a triple gatefold jacket and an exclusive poster.

Tool members include drummer Danny Carey, guitarist Adam Jones, bassist Justin Chancellor and vocalist Maynard James Keenan.



Side A
1. Fear Inoculum
2. Pneuma

Side B
1. Invincible

Side C
1. Legion Inoculant
2. Descending

Side D
1. Culling Voices
2. Chocolate Chip Trip

Side E
1. 7empest
2. Mockingbeat

Side F

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it