Nelly - Nellyville




Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
AMOT 43001
UPC: 602445578573
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Nellyville, originally released in 2002, is the follow-up to rapper/singer Nelly's diamond-certified debut album, Country Grammar. This 7x platinum-certified release features the groundbreaking singles, "Hot in Herre," "Pimp Juice," "Dilemma," and "Air Force Ones." Double LP standard vinyl is now available for the first time in 20 years.

Side A
1. Nellyville
2. Gettin' It Started
3. Hot In Herre
4. Dem Boyz
5. Oh Nelly
6. Pimp Juice

Side B
1. Air Force Ones
2. In The Store
3. On The Grind
4. Dilemma

Side C
1. Splurge
2. Work It
3. Roc The Mic (Remix)
4. The Gank

Side D
1. 5000
2. #1
3. CG2
4. Say Now
5. Fuck It Then

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it