Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.


Stockfisch Records


Male Vocalist

Product No.:
CSFR 4038 SA
EAN: 4013357403826
Limited Stock

Hybrid Multichannel SACD

Hybrid Multichannel SACD
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

Christian Willisohn, pianist and singer from Munich, goes back to the roots of the blues, taking his listeners on a trip from the basics to the myriad facets of the music. Instruments include piano, saxophone, guitar, electric bass, fretless bass and drums.

1. Hold On, I'm Waiting For You
2. Little Angel
3. No More Tears In Vain
4. Heartbroken Man
5. Caruso
6. Black Day
7. Blues In My Bottle
8. Have I Told You Lately
9. Little Fish
10. The Man In Your Life
11. Blues On The World

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it