John Williams - Hook

 (30th Anniversary Edition Original Score)





Product No.:
AMDT 231
UPC: 194399890110
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Side A
1. Prologue
2. We Don't Wanna Grow Up
3. Banning Back Home
4. Granny Wendy
5. Hook-Napped
6. The Arrival Of Tink And The Flight To Neverland

Side B
1. Presenting The Hook
2. From Mermaids To Lost Boys
3. The Lost Boy Chase
4. Smee's Plan
5. The Banquet
6. The Never-Feast

Side C
1. Remembering Childhood
2. You Are The Pan
3. When You're Alone

Side D
1. The Ultimate War
2. Farewell Neverland

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it