Queen - The Platinum Collection: Greatest Hits I II & III

 (2011 Remaster)


Hollywood Records



Product No.:
AHOL 10301
UPC: 050087486006
In Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 6
Note: 180 Gram
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Six 180-gram LP box set

Six 180-gram LP collection that packages all three of the previous Greatest Hits compilations in one definitive set. The most comprehenaive collection of Queen hits ever!

Greatest Hits - LP1 & LP2
Side A:
1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. Another One Bites the Dust
3. Killer Queen
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
Side B:
1. Bicycle Race
2. You're My Best Friend
3. Don't Stop Me Now
4. Save Me
Side C:
1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
2. Somebody to Love
3. Now I'm Here
4. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
Side D:
1. Play the Game
2. Flash
3. Seven Seas of Rhye
4. We Will Rock You
5. We Are the Champions

Greatest Hits II - LP3 & LP4
Side A:
1. A Kind of Magic
2. Under Pressure - Queen + David Bowie
3. Radio Ga Ga
4. I Want It All
5. I Want to Break Free
Side B:
1. Innuendo
2. It's a Hard Life
3. Breakthru
4. Who Wants to Live Forever
Side C:
1. Headlong
2. The Miracle
3. I'm Going Slightly Mad
4. The Invisible Man
Side D:
1. Hammer to Fall
2. Friends Will Be Friends
3. The Show Must Go On
4. One Vision

Greatest Hits III - LP5 & LP6
Side A:
1. The Show Must Go On (Live, Theatre National de Chaillot, Paris, 1997) - Queen + Elton John
2. Under Pressure (Rah Mix) - Queen + David Bowie
3. Barcelona (Single Version) - Freddie Mercury + Montserrat Caballé
4. Too Much Love Will Kill You - Queen
Side B:
1. Somebody To Love (Live, The Freddie Mercury Tribute Concert For AIDS Awareness, Wembley, April 1992) - George Michael + Queen
2. You Don't Fool Me
3. Heaven for Everyone
4. Las Palabras de Amor (The Words of Love)
Side C:
1. Driven by You - Brian May
2. Living on My Own - Freddie Mercury
3. Let Me Live
4. The Great Pretender - Freddie Mercury
5. Princes of the Universe
Side D:
1. Another One Bites the Dust (Remix) - Queen + Wyclef Jean
2. No One but You (Only the Good Die Young)
3. These Are the Days of Our Lives
4. Thank God It's Christmas

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it