Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited Band & Orchestra: Live

 (180 Gram 3LP + 2CD + Booklet)


Inside Out



Product No.:
AINSD 96631
UPC: 194399966310
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 5

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Memorable live set reissued on 180-gram 3LP and 2CD!

Recorded in October 2018 at London's Royal Festival Hall, Genesis Revisited Band & Orchestra features classic Genesis and Steve Hackett solo material performed alongside a 42-piece orchestra. Easily one of the most impressive Steve Hackett live releases to date, offering a brilliant fusion of prog rock and orchestral grandeur.

Side A
1. Dance On A Volcano
2. Dancing With The Moonlit Knight
3. Fly On A Windshield
4. Broadway Melody Of 1974

Side B
1. Carpet Crawlers
2. Return Of The Giant Hogweed
3. The Musical Box

Side C
1. Horizons
2. Unquiet Slumbers For The Sleepers
3. In That Quiet Earth
4. Afterglow
5. I Know What I Like

Side D
1. Firth Of Fifth
2. Ripples
3. The Fountain Of Salmacis

Side E
1. Supper's Ready

Side F
1. Watcher Of The Skies
2. Los Endos

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it