The Flying Burrito Brothers - The Gilded Palace Of Sin

 (Limited Edition Sky Blue Vinyl)





Product No.:
AA&M 62401
UPC: 602507482480
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Hybrid Stereo SACD
Vinyl Record

Limited edition "sky blue" vinyl LP

The Gilded Palace of Sin is the first album by country rock group, The Flying Burrito Brothers. Released in 1969, it continued the work of Gram Parsons and Chris Hillman in modern country music, fusing traditional sources such as folk and country with other forms like gospel, soul, and psychedelic rock.

Side A
1. Christine’s Tune
2. Sin City
3. Do Right Woman
4. Dark End Of The Street
5. My Uncle

Side B
1. Wheels
2. Juanita
3. Hot Burrito #1
4. Hot Burrito #2
5. Do You Know How It Feels
6. Hippie Boy

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it