Flume - Palaces

 (+ Download Code)


Future Classic



Product No.:
UPC: 653738989125
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram double LP

Flume kicks off a new cycle with his highly anticipated third album, Palaces. The 13-track LP shows off his ability to expertly push the boundaries of a sound he helped define, while delivering songs that are still undeniably "Flume."

Flume is an artist who has remained uncompromising in his vision and artistry since the beginning, and Palaces is no exception. Featuring a diverse range of artists from rising stars such as Caroline Polachek, to established tastemakers like Damon Albarn, this album spans genres, igniting his fan base and taking him to new heights, creating the perfect launch pad for his upcoming world tour.

Side A
1. Highest Building - feat. Oklou
2. Say Nothing - feat. May-A

Side B
1. Escape - feat. Kucka
2. I Can't Tell - feat. Laurel
3. Get U

Side C
1. Jasper's Song
2. Only Fans - feat. Virgen Maria
3. Hollow - feat. Emma Louise
4. Love Light

Side D
1. Sirens - feat. Caroline Polachek
2. Go
3. Palaces - feat. Damon Albarn

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it