Rocket From The Crypt - Group Sounds

 (Vagrant 25th Anniversary Limited Edition on Colored Vinyl)


Vagrant Records



Product No.:
AVAG 712001
UPC: 405053871200
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Group Sounds  from San Diego's Rocket from the Crypt, released in 2001 by Vagrant Records. It was the band's first album for the label and their first with new drummer Ruby Mars.

Side A
1. Straight American Slave
2. Carne Voodoo
3. White Belt
4. Out of Control
5. Return of the Liar
6. Heart of a Rat
7. Venom Venom
8. Savoir Faire

Side B
1. S.O.S.
2. Dead Seeds
3. This Bad Check Is Gonna Stick
4. Spitting
5. Ghost Shark

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it