Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Eric Clapton - The Lady In The Balcony: Lockdown Sessions

 (Limited Edition Transparent Yellow Vinyl)





Product No.:
AMER 837210
UPC: 602438372102
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Pandemic lockdown performance from Eric Clapton and bandmates!

Limited Edition 180-gram 2LP transparent yellow vinyl

Includes 16 acoustic 2021 performances of recent and classic tracks

With Nathan East, Steve Gadd and Chris Stainton

In February 2021, Eric Clapton's live shows at London's Royal Albert Hall were cancelled due to the global pandemic. Determined to play, he brought his band together in the English countryside. In the absence of a live audience, he decided to record the performances. This 2LP set is the culmination of their sessions together at Cowdray House in West Sussex, pressed on 180-gram transparent yellow vinyl.

Side A
1. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
2. Golden Ring
3. Black Magic Woman
4. Man Of The World
5. Kerry

Side B
1. After Midnight
2. Bell Bottom Blues
3. Key To The Highway
4. River Of Tears

Side C
1. Rock Me Baby
2. Believe In Life
3. Going Down Slow
4. Layla

Side D
1. Tears In Heaven
2. Long Distance Call
3. Bad Boy
4. Got My Mojo Working

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it