James Taylor - James Taylor At Christmas

 (Opaque Red Vinyl)


Universal Records



Product No.:
AUNI 3786
UPC: 602557103786
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Limited edition opaque red vinyl LP

Get into the holiday spirit with James Taylor At Christmas, a collection of 14 holiday favorites, including jazzy renditions of "Winter Wonderland" and "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," a moving version of George Harrison's "Here Comes the Sun" recorded with Yo-Yo Ma, a playful duet with Natalie Cole on "Baby, It's Cold Outside," plus a new track "Mon Beau Sapin" a French version of "O Christmas Tree." Limited edition opaque red vinyl LP.

Side A
1. Winter Wonderland featuring Chris Botti
2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4. Jingle Bells
5. Baby, It's Cold Outside featuring Natalie Cole
6. River
7. Here Comes The Sun featuring Yo-Yo Ma

Side B
1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Some Children See Him
3. Mon Beau Sapin
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) featuring Toots Theilemans
5. Who Comes This Night
6. In The Bleak Midwinter
7. Auld Lang Syne

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it