Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever

 (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl)





Product No.:
AGEF 18701
UPC: 602577039676

Vinyl Records

New Arrival

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Limited editon 180-gram translucent blue vinyl

Full Moon Fever is the debut solo album by Tom Petty. Featuring contributions from members of the Heartbreakers alongside his Traveling Wilburys' bandmates Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and George Harrison, it was a critical and commercial success when it was released in 1989. The album reached No. 3 on the Billboard 200 and has sold more than 5 million copies. It features the hit singles, "I Won't Back Down," "Free Fallin'" and "Runnin' Down a Dream." Limited edition translucent blue LP on 180-gram vinyl.

Side A
1. Free Fallin'
2. I Won't Back Down
3. Love Is a Long Road
4. A Face in the Crowd
5. Runnin' Down a Dream

Side B
1. Feel a Whole Lot Better
2. Yer So Bad
3. Depending on You
4. The Apartment Song
5. Alright for Now
6. A Mind with a Heart of Its Own
7. Zombie Zoo