U2 - October

 (35th Anniversary Edition on Cream Vinyl+ Booklet)

U2 - October


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 7792804
UPC: 602577928048
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

35th Anniversary 180-gram limited edition on cream vinyl LP

Includes 16-page booklet with lyrics inside

U2's second studio album, October, was recorded at Windmill Lane Studios in Dublin and produced by Steve Lillywhite. Originally released in October 1981, it features the singles "Gloria" and "Fire." Limited edition cream colored LP on 180-gram vinyl includes a 16-page booklet with lyrics inside.

Side A
1. Gloria
2. I Fall Down
3. I Threw A Brick Through A Window
4. Rejoice
5. Fire

Side B
1. Tomorrow
2. October
3. With A Shout
4. Stranger In A Strange Land
5. Scarlet
6. Is That All?

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it