Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

David Lee Roth - Eat 'Em And Smile

 (35th Anniversary Limited Edition)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 52547
UPC: 829421525479
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition 180-gram 35th Anniversary gatefold LP reissue!

Celebrating 35 years of Diamond Dave's 1986 platinum-selling smash!

Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Mastering

Featuring superstar musicians Steve Vai, Billy Sheehan and Gregg Bissonette

Smash hits include "Yankee Rose," "Goin' Crazy," "Tobacco Road" and "Ladies Nite in Buffalo"

After his first successful run with the mighty Van Halen in 1984, the legendary David Lee Roth embarked on an amazing solo career which yielded him enough gold and platinum records that King Midas would be envious. Eat 'Em And Smile was a huge success for Roth in 1986, yielding a chart topping rock album as well as ranking up several Top 40 singles with heavy rockers like "Goin' Crazy" and "Yankee Rose."

Armed with an incredible batch of tunes and his super power trio of legendary shredders Steve Vai (guitars), Billy Sheehan (bass) and Gregg Bissonette (drums), "Eat 'Em And Smile" went on to become one of this artist's most enduring and critically acclaimed works.

As another installment in our exclusive David Lee Roth 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series, this massive limited edition metal masterpiece has been mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso from the original Warner tapes at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records in Hollywood, California.

To further enhance your DLR experience, we are including the original LP artwork in a striking gatefold cover, which shows the rare inner sleeve artwork from its original vinyl release 35 years ago.

If you are looking for the perfect hard rock LP for your collection, your search is over! DLR staples like "Yankee Rose" and "Goin' Crazy!" amazingly jump out of your speakers and will have you dancin' and rockin' to the groove provided by this amazing quartet of hard rockers.

Even more great album tracks like "Ladies Nite in Buffalo", "Elephant Gun" and the stellar blues classic "Tobacco Road" truly make this the high quality masterwork that's been since its release in 1986.


Side A
1. Yankee Rose
2. Shyboy
3. I'm Easy
4. Ladies' Nite In Buffalo?
5. Goin' Crazy!

Side B
1. Tobacco Road
2. Elephant Gun
3. Big Trouble
4. Bump And Grind
5. That's Life

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it