Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - Sun Records' 70th Anniversary Compilation, Vol. 1


Sun Records



Product No.:
ASUN 3255
UPC: 015047803255
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Celebrating the 70th anniversary of rock n' roll's birthplace, blues-rock icon and Sun Records fanatic Chris Isaak has curated the ultimate collection. Featuring gems from the countless hit records produced by Sam Phillips and Shelby Singleton, spanning many genres. From the original recording of Johnny Cash's "I Walk the Line" to Jeanie C. Reilly's "Harper Valley PTA," Sun Records' 70th Anniversary Compilation, Vol. 1 is your definitive playlist of timeless American hits.

Side A
1. I Walk The Line - Johnny Cash & The Tennessee Two
2. Folsom Prison Blues - Johnny Cash & The Tennessee Two
3. Harper Valley P.T.A. – Jeannie C. Riley
4. Breathless – Jerry Lee Lewis
5. Ooby Dooby – Roy Orbison & The Teen Kings
6. Keeper of the Key – Carl Perkins

Side B
1. Tennessee Waltz – Patti Page
2. Raunchy – Bill Justis
3. Mystery Train – Little Junior’s Blue Flames
4. Flyin' Saucers Rock & Roll – Billy Lee Riley
5. Six Days on the Road – Dave Dudley
6. Rock House – Roy Orbison

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it