PJ Harvey - Let England Shake


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 725402
UPC: 602507254025
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Vinyl reissue of PJ Harvey's eighth studio album, Let England Shake. Originally released in February 2011, it was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood, and John Parish. Let England Shake features the singles "The Words That Maketh Murder" and "The Glorious Land" and was the second album in her catalog to win the U.K.'s Mercury Music Prize. This reissue is faithful to the original recording and package and was cut by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.

Side A
1. Let England Shake
2. The Last Living Rose
3. The Glorious Land
4. The Words That Maketh Murder
5. All And Everyone
6. On Battleship Hill

Side B
1. England
2. In The Dark Places
3. Bitter Branches
4. Hanging In The Wire
5. Written On The Forehead
6. The Colour Of The Earth

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it