B.B. King - In London

 (Translucent Blue Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 730
UPC: 829421730002
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition 180-gram translucent blue vinyl

B.B. King's In London was released in 1971 on ABC Records in the US and Probe Records in the U.K. It features an all-star cast of musicians, with the likes of Ringo Starr (who plays drums on "Ghetto Woman," "Wet Hayshark," and "Part-Time Love") and Alexi Korner (who composed and plays guitar on "Alexis' Boogie"). Even John Lennon was going to play on the album, but unfortunately ended up not participating.

1. Caldonia
2. Blue Shadows
3. Alexis' Boogie
4. We Can't Agree
5. Ghetto Woman
6. Wet Hayshark
7. Part-Time Love
8. Power Of The Blues
9. Ain't Nobody Home

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it