Carly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TION

 (Translucent Blue Vinyl)


Silent Records/Giant Little Man



Product No.:
ASLNT 80401
UPC: 602435078427
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
Vinyl Record
Opaque Pink Vinyl

Opaque translucent blue vinyl LP

Printed inner sleeve with lyrics

E•MO•TION was recorded and produced in Los Angeles, New York, and Stockholm, and found Carly Rae Jepsen collaborating with several A-list producers and co-writers, including Sia, Greg Kurstin, Peter Svensson, Ariel Rechtshaid, Mattman & Robin, Carl and Rami, Rostam Batmanglij, and more. Translucent blue vinyl LP.

Side A:
1. Run Away With Me
3. I Really Like You
4. Gimmie Love
5. All That
6. Boy Problems

Side B:
1. Making The Most Of The Night
2. Your Type
3. Let's Get Lost
4. LA Hallucinations
5. Warm Blood
6. When I Needed You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it