Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Blink-182 - Dude Ranch

 (Translucent Blue Vinyl)





Product No.:
AGEF 80701
UPC: 602567850731
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram translucent blue vinyl

Blink-182's 1997 pop-punk hit album, Dude Ranch, is filled with hooky guitar licks, speedy songs, potty humor, nostalgia, and dual vocalist trade-offs. It features the breakout single "Dammit." Limited Edition translucent blue LP on 180-gram vinyl.

Side A
1. Pathetic
2. Voyeur
3. Dammit
4. Boring
5. Dick Lips
6. Waggy
7. Enthused
8. Untitled

Side B
1. Apple Shampoo
2. Emo
3. Josie
4. A New Hope
5. Degenerate
6. Lemmings
7. I'm Sorry

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it