Franz Ferdinand - Hits To The Head

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ADOM 473
UPC: 887828047314
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

18 stone cold Franz Ferdinand classics!

Double LP w/ gatefold jacket

Limited time album download included

Hits to The Head gathers all your favorite Franz Ferdinand singles in one handy album. Here are 18 stone cold classics with brand new future hits "Billy Goodbye" and "Curious." Plus two exclusive brand-new songs: "Billy Goodbye" and "Curious."

Double vinyl includes 16-page booklet with liner notes by J.D. Beauvallet and unseen photos from the band's personal collection!

Side A:
1. Darts Of Pleasure
2. Take Me Out
3. The Dark Of The Matinée
4. Michael
5. This Fire

Side B:
1. Do You Want To
2. Walk Away
3. The Fallen
4. Outsiders
5. Lucid Dreams

Side C:
1. Ulysses
2. No You Girls
3. Right Action
4. Evil Eye
5. Love Illumination

Side D:
1. Stand On The Horizon
2. Always Ascending
3. Glimpse Of Love
4. Curious
5. Billy Goodbye

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it