Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Horrible Crowes - Elsie

 (10th Anniversary Edition on Silver Vinyl)


Side One Dummy



Product No.:
ASOD 1776
UPC: 603967177619
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Elsie 10 Year Anniversary LP

Double gatefold 2LP on silver vinyl

This Anniversary Edition comes in a double gatefold LP on silver variant vinyl, and the inner gatefold and cover contains all new artwork and photographs by Danny Clinch. The album is packaged inside of a slipcase containing the original cover art, so you won't see the new art until you open it up!

The first disc contains the original record in its entirety (Elsie has been out of print for a few years now), and the second disc is full of 10 demos and rarities that have never been heard before now.

1. Last Rites
2. Sugar
3. Behold the Hurricane
4. I Witnessed a Crime
5. Go Tell Everybody
6. Cherry Blossoms
7. Ladykiller
8. Crush
9. Mary Ann
10. Black Betty & the Moon
11. Blood Loss
12. I Believe Jesus Brought Us Together
13. Last Rites (Demo)
14. Behold the Hurricane (Demo)
15. I Witnessed a Crime (Demo)
16. Go Tell Everybody (Demo)
17. Cherry Blossoms (Demo)
18. Crush (Demo)
19. Mary Ann (Demo)
20. I Believe Jesus Brought Us Together (Demo)
21. Teenage Dream (Live at Wfuv)
22. Never Tear Us Apart (Inxs Cover)

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Brian Fallon Fans

posted on 04/09/2022
5 Stars
If you like Brian Fallon and him with The Gaslight Anthem Then this another gem of a album, 10 years ago with the horrible crowes, is a amazing album! A must have have!

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.