Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates

The Weeknd - The Highlights


XO Records



Product No.:
AXOR 67501
UPC: 602435931975
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

XO/Republic Records presents a career-spanning album from The Weeknd pulling together a collection of his
biggest songs from the last 10 years. Available on double LP. The Highlights includes five songs each from 2020's After Hours and 2015's Beauty Behind the Madness, three Starboy tracks, two House of Balloons cuts, one My Dear Melancholy, song, and two songs that were not on Weeknd projects (Black Panther's "Pray for Me" and Ariana Grande's "Love Me Harder").

Side A
1. Save Your Tears
2. Blinding Lights
3. In Your Eyes
4. Can't Feel My Face
5. I Feel It Coming (With Daft Punk)

Side B
1. Starboy (With Daft Punk)
2. Pray For Me (With Kendrick Lamar)
3. Heartless
4. Often
5. The Hills

Side C
1. Call Out My Name
2. Die For You
3. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
4. Love Me Harder (With Ariana Grande)

Side D
1. Acquainted
2. Wicked Games
3. The Morning
4. After Hours

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it