Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Cat Stevens - Teaser And The Firecat

 (50th Anniversary Remastered Edition)

50th Anniversary Edition reissue!

180-gram vinyl LP, gatefold jacket

Remastered at Abbey Road Studios

Remastering overseen by original producer Paul Samwell-Smith

Following 2020's 50th Anniversary Editions of the era-defining Tea for the Tillerman and Mona Bone Jakon albums, Yusuf/Cat Stevens celebrates 1971's landmark album, Teaser and the Firecat, with a 50th Anniversary Edition remastered on 180-gram heavy vinyl at Abbey Road Studios and overseen by the original album producer, Paul Samwell-Smith.

Side A
1. The Wind
2. Rubylove
3. If I Laugh
4. Changes IV
5. How Can I Tell You

Side B
1. Tuesday’s Dead
2. Morning Has Broken
3. Bitterblue
4. Moonshadow
5. Peace Train

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it