Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Billy Idol - Happy Holidays


BMG Rights Management



Product No.:
ABMG 97520
UPC: 405053869752
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist


In 2006, rock 'n' roll's Billy Idol released a Christmas album with a collection of traditional songs done the Billy Idol way. It was even adorned with a magnificent cheesy '60s-styled crooner cover.

On November 5, an indie exclusive of Dark Horse Records will reissue the 2006 Happy Holidays set by Billy Idol on vinyl LP with another excellent '60s-styled cover that is awesome to view in its ‘well-used' presentation. There's also the grammatical errors in the titling of some songs. In September, the holidays are far closer then we realize so this is an appropriate upcoming release. In any case, enjoy!

Side A
1. Frosty The Snowman
2. Silver Bells
3. Happy Holiday
4. White Christmas
5. Here Comes Santa Claus
6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
7. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
8. Let It Snow

Side B
1. Winter Wonderland
2. Run Rudolph Run
3. Jingle Bell Rock
4. O Christmas Tree
5. Silent Night
6. Auld Lang Syne
7. On Christmas Day

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it