Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Christmas Eve and Other Stories





Product No.:
AATL 92756
UPC: 603497845934
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Coming October 29, 2021


or Add to Wishlist

Now on double LP!

A new sound for the season. Christmas Eve And Other Stories, the 1996 debut Lava/Atlantic release from the New York City based Trans-Siberian Orchestra, joins top talent from the hard rock world with those from the Broadway musical and classical arenas — effectively combining the impact of a 60-piece orchestra and a full chorus with the edge of a rock band. Platinum sales certified by the RIAA.


Side A
1. An Angel Came Down
2. O Come All Ye Faithful / O Holy Night (Instrumental)
3. A Star to Follow
4. First Snow (Instrumental)

Side B
1. The Silent Nutcracker (Instrumental)
2. A Mad Russian's Christmas (Instrumental)
3. The Prince of Peace
4. Christmas Eve / Sarajevo 12/24 (Instrumental)

Side C
1. Good King Joy
2. Ornament
3. The First Noel (Instrumental)
4. Old City Bar

Side D
1. Promises to Keep
2. This Christmas Day
3. An Angel Returned
4. O Holy Night
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it