Phish - Joy

 (Red/Purple/Blue Colored Vinyl)


ATO Records



Product No.:
AATO 59183
UPC: 850014859183
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Arrival Date To Be Announced


or Add to Wishlist


Tri-color 2LP on red, purple and blue vinyl

Phish's 2009 album, produced by Steve Lillywhite

Featuring "Kill Devil Falls," "Sugar Shack," "Stealing Time From The Faulty Plan"

Joy is the fourth studio album from Phish, praised by critics upon its release in 2004. Rolling Stone called it "a deeper trip than most Phish LPs" in their 4-star review. The "Growing Brighter" edition of Joy is pressed on a tri-color mix of vinyl (red, purple and blue).

1. Backwards Down The Number Line
2. Stealing Time From The Faulty Plan
3. Joy
4. Sugar Shack
5. Ocelot
6. Kill Devil Falls
7. Light
8. I Been Around
9. Time Turns Elastic
10. Twenty Years Later

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it