Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - Architecture & Morality Singles

 (40th Anniversary Edition 3 x 12 Inch Singles on 1 Magenta + 1 Purple + 1 Red Colored Vinyl)


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 3579634
UPC: 602435796345
In Stock

45 RPM Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
New Arrival

45 RPM

or Add to Wishlist

Single 1: Souvenir
Side A
1. Souvenir
2. Motion & Heart (Amazon Version)
3. Sacred Heart
Side B
1. Souvenir (Demo)
2. Choir Song (Rough Mix)
3. Motion & Heart (Live at Drury Lane, 1981)

Single 2: Joan Of Arc
Side A
1. Joan Of Arc
2. The Romance Of The Telescope (Unfinished)
3. Joan Of Arc (Live at Drury Lane, 1981)
Side B
1. Joan Of Arc (Rough Mix)
2. New Song (Georgia Demo)
3. She's Leaving (Demo)

Single 3: Maid Of Orleans
Side A
1. Maid of Orleans (The Waltz Joan of Arc)
2. Navigation
3. Sealand (Demo)
Side B
1. Submarines
2. Maid of Orleans (Demo)
3. Joan Of Arc (Maid of Orleans) (Live at Drury Lane, 1981)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it