Katherine Jenkins - From The Heart

 (Numbered Limited Edition Japanese Import)


Universal Records


Female Vocalists

Product No.:
CUNJ 4111 SA
UPC: 600753941119
Limited Stock

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD
Original Price: $39.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Numbered Edition Hybrid SACD!

Limited to 1,000 copies

From the Heart is a compilation of selections from the classical-pop crossover artist Katherine Jenkins. The Welsh mezzo-soprano is known for her performances that cover a spectrum of genres including operatic arias, pop music, musical comedy as well as hymns. This recording features Jenkins' interpretation of Dolly Parton's "I Will Always Love You" sung in Italian.

• Numbered edition limited to 1,000 copies!
• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!
• Japanese pressing

1. Nella Fantasia
2. (Quello Che Faro) Sara Per Te (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
3. Time To Say Goodbye / Con Te Partiro
4. The Flower Duet (featuring Dame Kiri Te Kanawa)
5. Caruso
6. Nessun Dorma
7. L'Amore Ser Tu (I Will Always Love You)
8. Vide Cor Meum
9. The Prayer
10. Il Canto
11. Chanson Boheme
12. Hymn To The Fallen
13. Canto Della Terra
14. Cinema Paradiso (Se)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it