Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Robert Plant & Alison Krauss - Raise The Roof





Product No.:
AROU 1541
UPC: 888072270329
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Coming November 19, 2021

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist


180-gram gatefold double LP

Grammy-winning duo return with Raise the Roof

Read the Rolling Stone article exploring how Raise the Roof, the follow-up to their Album of the Year-winning collaboration Raising Sand, originated, here.

In 2007, Robert Plant & Alison Krauss released Raising Sand, one of the most acclaimed albums of the 21st Century. The album won six Grammys, including Album of the Year. It was an unlikely, mesmerizing pairing of one of rock's greatest frontmen with one of country music's finest and most honored artists, produced by the legendary T Bone Burnett. Now, after 14 years, they return with Raise the Roof, a dozen songs from a range of traditions and styles that extend this remarkable collaboration in new and thrilling directions.

1. Quattro (World Drifts In)
2. The Price of Love
3. Go Your Way
4. Trouble With My Lover
5. Searching for My Love
6. Can’t Let Go
7. It Don’t Bother Me
8. You Led Me to the Wrong
9. Last Kind Words Blues
10. High and Lonesome
11. Going Where the Lonely Go
12. Somebody Was Watching Over Me

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it