Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Aimee Mann - Queens Of The Summer Hotel


Super Ego Records



Product No.:
ASUE 065
UPC: 698519006523
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Act I
1. You Fall
2. Robert Lowell and Sylvia Plath
3. Give Me Fifteen
4. At The Frick Museum
5. Home By Now
6. Checks
7. Little Chameleon
8. You Don't Have The Room

Act II
1. Suicide Is Murder
2. You Could Have Been A Roosevelt
3. Burn It Out
4. In Mexico
5. Check (reprise)
6. You're Lost
7. I See You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it