John Prine - Fair & Square


Oh Boy



Product No.:
AOHB 034
UPC: 094012003418
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

First time on vinyl in 16 years!

Grammy-winning album reissued on double LP

John Prine's 2005 Grammy Award-winning album Fair & Square available as a double LP for the first time on vinyl in 16 years. This is a new pressing (with a new lacquer that sounds amazing) made in Detroit at Third Man Record Pressing.


Side A
1. Glory Of True Love
2. Crazy As A Loon
3. Long Monday
4. Taking A Walk

Side B
1. Some Humans Ain't Human
2. My Darlin' Hometown
3. Morning Train
4. The Moon Is Down

Side C
1. Clay Pigeons
2. She Is My Everything
3. I Hate It When That Happens To Me
4. Bear Creek Blues
5. Other Side Of Town

Side D
1. Safety Joe
2. Carousel Of Love
3. That's Alright By Me
4. That's How Every Empire Falls
5. Dual Custody

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it