Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.





Product No.:
CVEN 0371 SA
EAN: 4580051151822
In Stock

Single Layer Stereo SACD

New Arrival

Single Layer Stereo SACD

or Add to Wishlist

"..Outside of the New York music scene, multi-instrumentalist Aaron Heick's name may not be as well known as some of his colleagues. But it doesn't matter; he's had a rich, varied career. This well-traveled, seasoned pro has played with some of the most prominent musicians in jazz, pop, reggae, funk, world, and classical music. Those who really know what's going on in music know him." — All About Jazz

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!
• Japanese pressing

Aaron Heick, alto sax, soprano sax and flute
John Di Martino, piano and organ
Lonnie Plaxico, acoustic bass
Vince Cherico, drums and percussion

1. Smooth Operator
2. Fragile
3. Georgy Porgy
4. Hard To Say I'm Sorry
5. Him
6. It Might Be You
7. Simone
8. Careless Whisper
9. The Look Of Love
10. We're All Alone
11. What You Won't Do For Love

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it