Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version)

 (Gold Vinyl)


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 57901
UPC: 602435845104
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3

Original Price: $39.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Triple LP pressed on gold vinyl

Re-recorded version includes six formerly unreleased tracks!

"If you pay close attention, you can hear it: there's a new lushness in the opening banjo twangs, and an extra beat when she sings the lyric 'Just say yes.' But the difference between the 2008 version of Taylor Swift's 'Love Story,' which helped propel Swift to pop stardom, and the 2021 rerelease of that same song is pretty subtle. Called Taylor's Version on streaming platforms, the new mix will soon be followed by rerecordings of Swift's back catalog, beginning with the rest of her album Fearless, which arrives (in September)." — Time Magazine

Taylor Swift, 31, is an artist who is fighting to manage the means, method of production, and distribution of her work. A public dispute caused by the sale of record label Big Machine to an entity controlled by music manager Scooter Braun, followed by Braun's sale of Taylor's master original recordings to another company for a reported $300 million, drew a promise from Swift to rerecord those original six albums, this time with the masters under her own control.

So far her rerecordings sound faithful to their original versions, Time Magazine reports, with some subtle production updates, and the newfound maturity in her voice that an extra decade has provided. Swift is also sharing a number of new tracks from what she calls her "vault," on these newly-recorded versions.

"Fearless was an album full of magic and curiosity, the bliss and devastation of youth. It was the diary of the adventures and explorations of a teenage girl who was learning tiny lessons with every new crack in the facade of the fairytale ending she'd been shown in the movies. I'm thrilled to tell you that my new version of Fearless is done and will be with you soon. It's called Fearless (Taylor's Version) and it includes 26 songs." — Taylor Swift



1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
5. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
6. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
7. Breathe (Taylor’s Version)
8. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
9. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
11. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
13. Change (Taylor’s Version)
14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)
17. Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)
18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
19. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor’s Version)
20. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
21. You All Over Me (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
22. Mr. Perfectly Fine (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
23. We Were Happy (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
24. That’s When (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
25. Don’t You (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
26. Bye Bye Baby (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
27. Love Story (Taylor's Version) [Elvira Remix]

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it